Combined lifting specification Combined lifting capacity is a system figure. It should not be treated as the payload of either arm in every pose or grasp.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 2 Meet the Mech Dexterity AI · Published 2025-03-17 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Workflow fit The target is movement of freight through industrial work cells. Container geometry, package condition and handoff conveyors should be represented in an acceptance test.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 2 Meet the Mech Dexterity AI · Published 2025-03-17 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Software boundary Dexterity describes its own Physical AI stack. Vendor capability statements do not substitute for a documented deployment outcome on the buyer’s package mix.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 2 Meet the Mech Dexterity AI · Published 2025-03-17 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Identity & availability Manufacturer / vendor Dexterity AI Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Exact version / scope Mech mobile dual-arm platform Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Form factor Not publicly disclosed Product status Commercial enterprise offering Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Commercial availability Enterprise inquiry Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Physical specifications
Height Not publicly disclosed
Weight Not publicly disclosed Payload 60 kg combined lifting capacity Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Speed Not publicly disclosed
Runtime Not publicly disclosed Mobility Four steerable wheels Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Sensing & intelligence
Sensing Not publicly disclosed
Compute Not publicly disclosed Model / autonomy stack Dexterity Physical AI with force feedback Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Buyer requirements Task scope Truck loading and unloading; palletizing and depalletizing Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Pricing / access Not publicly disclosed
Access model Not publicly disclosed
Integrations Not publicly disclosed
Safety / certification evidence Not publicly disclosed Additional disclosed fields Reach More than 2.4 m per manufacturer Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Armspan 5.4 m Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Hardware Kawasaki arms and HiWin components Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 What this evidence does not establish No independently verified universal throughput figure. Project price and intervention rate not publicly established. Relationships & deployments Related reading is an editorial crosslink. Sourced connections describe relationships reported in the cited material. A link to a versioned profile does not establish compatibility with that version unless the connection note explicitly identifies it.
Record history & verified changes A research review records when we checked a source. It does not mark a product launch or a new deployment.
2026-09-28 Research review / addition Initial primary-source product review; specification, availability and evidence limitations recorded. verified
Sources 2 Meet the Mech Dexterity AI · Published 2025-03-17 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Inspect the evidence
Sources & evidence pr-mech Dexterity Mech product Dexterity AI · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
pr-mech-launch Meet the Mech Dexterity AI · Official release · Published 2025-03-17 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
co-dexterity-ai Dexterity — official portfolio and company information Dexterity · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.