Inspect the original sources behind the database. Each record preserves attribution and reuse boundaries.
266 source records. Sources may support reviewed records or candidates still in research; being listed here does not imply a page has passed its publication gate.
robocasa · Repository · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
License: MIT code; CC BY 4.0 assets and datasets stated by project. Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose, images, weights, or dataset redistributed.
Official README inspected live. Repository code terms do not automatically cover model weights, data, or third-party assets.
allenai · Repository · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
License: Apache-2.0 code; data subset terms vary, including ODC-BY 1.0 and CC BY 4.0; individual assets may be noncommercial. Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose, images, weights, or dataset redistributed.
Official README inspected live. Repository code terms do not automatically cover model weights, data, or third-party assets.
Physical Intelligence · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official-source text was reviewed through live web search/open output; some direct page fetches were sparse or blocked. Stored claims are limited to the inspected primary text. Recheck page rendering during the next source audit.
Physical Intelligence · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official-source text was reviewed through live web search/open output; some direct page fetches were sparse or blocked. Stored claims are limited to the inspected primary text. Recheck page rendering during the next source audit.
Proception · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official-source text was reviewed through live web search/open output; some direct page fetches were sparse or blocked. Stored claims are limited to the inspected primary text. Recheck page rendering during the next source audit.
Mujin · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official-source text was reviewed through live web search/open output; some direct page fetches were sparse or blocked. Stored claims are limited to the inspected primary text. Recheck page rendering during the next source audit.
Mujin · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
The earlier Quickbot manual URL returned HTTP 404 in both automated and live web checks and was removed. This replacement official technology page was read live on 2026-09-28. It supports MujinOS control-layer scope; company capability language remains attributed.
DSV · Customer · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Current customer service page, no publication date displayed. States both Horsens and Hedehusene facilities contain AutoStore-based DSV Fulfilment Factory.
Physical-Intelligence · Repository · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
License: Apache-2.0 code; Gemma and other component terms apply separately. Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose, images, weights, or dataset redistributed.
Official README inspected live. Repository code terms do not automatically cover model weights, data, or third-party assets.
Covariant · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose, images, weights, or dataset redistributed.
Official company timeline inspected in search index. Direct retrieval was inconsistent; original launch article returned 404. Historical identity only, no current technical/access claim; entity held draft.
nvidia-cosmos · Repository · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
License: Apache-2.0 code; NVIDIA Open Model License for models. Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose, images, weights, or dataset redistributed.
Official README inspected live. Repository code terms do not automatically cover model weights, data, or third-party assets.
nvidia-cosmos · Repository · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
License: Apache-2.0 code; NVIDIA Open Model License for models. Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose, images, weights, or dataset redistributed.
Official README inspected live. Repository code terms do not automatically cover model weights, data, or third-party assets.
nvidia-cosmos · Repository · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
License: Apache-2.0 code; NVIDIA Open Model License for models. Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose, images, weights, or dataset redistributed.
Official README inspected live. Repository code terms do not automatically cover model weights, data, or third-party assets.
Agility Robotics · Official release · Published 2026-09-15 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Live full text distinguishes Digit4 operating history from future Digit5 access expected in 2027. Performance, customer milestones and delivery forecasts remain vendor claims.
ANYbotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Document filename identifies an April 2024 edition; this is historical D documentation, not a claim about latest ANYmal hardware. Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
Standard Bots · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Reopened 2026-09-28: PDF body contains Core, Thor, programming and API manual links, not an RO1 specification. Used only to document lifecycle uncertainty.
Tesla · Official release · Published 2026-01-28 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Page 8 establishes Gen 3 roadmap identity, not a shipping specification. Q2 2026 deck linked by Tesla IR could not be extracted by web tool because of file-size limit.
NVIDIA · Repository · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
License: Current Cosmos 3 source and models: OpenMDW-1.1 as stated by repository; third-party terms separate. Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose, images, weights, or dataset redistributed.
Official README inspected live. Repository code terms do not automatically cover model weights, data, or third-party assets.
google-deepmind · Repository · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
License: Apache-2.0 repository software; CC BY 4.0 other repository content; constituent dataset licenses separate. Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose, images, weights, or dataset redistributed.
Official README inspected live. Repository code terms do not automatically cover model weights, data, or third-party assets.