Load context Static support and walking payload are distinct. The endurance claim is tied to a specified carried load.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Configuration Wheeled feet and autonomous charging are optional rather than universal base features.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Autonomy limit Unitree states that some functions need human operation or secondary development.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Identity & availability Manufacturer / vendor Unitree Robotics Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Exact version / scope B2; wheeled feet optional Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Form factor Not publicly disclosed Product status Marketed industrial platform Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Commercial availability Sales-configured hardware; optional autonomy functions Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Physical specifications
Height Not publicly disclosed Weight About 60 kg including battery Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Payload Continuous walking load above 40 kg; standing load at least 120 kg Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Speed Not publicly disclosed Runtime Above 4 hours walking with 20 kg load Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Mobility Not publicly disclosed Sensing & intelligence Sensing Lidar, depth cameras and optical cameras; configuration dependent Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Compute Not publicly disclosed
Model / autonomy stack Not publicly disclosed Buyer requirements Task scope Industrial and power inspection Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Pricing / access Not publicly disclosed
Access model Not publicly disclosed
Integrations Not publicly disclosed
Safety / certification evidence Not publicly disclosed What this evidence does not establish Extreme speed needs special configuration and is safety-limited in practice. No site-level uptime is inferred. Relationships & deployments Related reading is an editorial crosslink. Sourced connections describe relationships reported in the cited material. A link to a versioned profile does not establish compatibility with that version unless the connection note explicitly identifies it.
Record history & verified changes A research review records when we checked a source. It does not mark a product launch or a new deployment.
2026-09-28 Research review / addition Initial primary-source product review; specification, availability and evidence limitations recorded. verified
Sources 1 Inspect the evidence
Sources & evidence pr-b2 B2 official parameters and limitations Unitree Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
co-unitree-robotics Unitree Robotics — official portfolio and company information Unitree Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.