Load definition Use the extended single-arm specification rather than mixing the page’s different carrying examples.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Operating environment The vendor describes stairs, slopes and indoor navigation; each task requires validation at the intended site.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Version distinction Walker X is separate from the industrial Walker S series and should not inherit its factory deployment claims.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Identity & availability Manufacturer / vendor UBTECH Robotics Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Exact version / scope Walker X Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Form factor Not publicly disclosed Product status Marketed service-robot platform Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Commercial availability Contact UBTECH; quotation and delivery terms not public Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Physical specifications Height 130 cm Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Weight 63 kg Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Payload 1.5 kg single extended arm Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Speed Not publicly disclosed Runtime 2 hours under combined working conditions Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Mobility Not publicly disclosed Sensing & intelligence
Sensing Not publicly disclosed
Compute Not publicly disclosed
Model / autonomy stack Not publicly disclosed Buyer requirements Task scope Human interaction and appliance manipulation Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Pricing / access Not publicly disclosed
Access model Not publicly disclosed Integrations ROSA, Ubuntu/Linux RT Preempt/Android; Webots simulation Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Safety / certification evidence Not publicly disclosed What this evidence does not establish Service demonstrations do not prove unsupervised home assistance. Relationships & deployments Related reading is an editorial crosslink. Sourced connections describe relationships reported in the cited material. A link to a versioned profile does not establish compatibility with that version unless the connection note explicitly identifies it.
serves Walker X →
Home Assistance Sources 1 Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Vendor-described application; not a deployment claim.
Record history & verified changes A research review records when we checked a source. It does not mark a product launch or a new deployment.
2026-09-28 Research review / addition Initial primary-source product review; specification, availability and evidence limitations recorded. verified
Sources 1 Inspect the evidence
Sources & evidence pr-walker-x Walker X official specification UBTECH Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
co-ubtech-robotics UBTECH Robotics — official portfolio and company information UBTECH Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.