Define the quality outcome Document part tolerances, permitted cosmetic damage, force-sensitive steps and inspection criteria. Describe the first and last state of the workpiece. A completed movement should not count as success if the resulting assembly fails inspection.
Source context Company claim Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 5 Apollo 2 platform Apptronik · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
Phoenix Generation 8 for data capture Sanctuary AI · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
Name the variable conditions Include part presentation, supplier variation, fixture drift and line changes in the evaluation set. Ask which differences are handled by an existing capability, by retraining or by fixture redesign. Record the preparation time as part of the project.
Source context Company claim Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 5 Apollo 2 platform Apptronik · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
Phoenix Generation 8 for data capture Sanctuary AI · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
Separate demonstrations from access The record may contain announced systems or partner-only access. Before budgeting around a model or robot, confirm that the exact configuration can be supplied, supported and integrated in your region during your project window.
Source context Company claim Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 5 Apollo 2 platform Apptronik · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
Phoenix Generation 8 for data capture Sanctuary AI · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
Assign integration responsibility Write down ownership of vision, end effectors, tooling, safety, line control and quality data. Require a recovery process for rejected parts and interrupted cycles. Compare acceptance responsibility across the whole cell.
Source context Company claim Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 5 Apollo 2 platform Apptronik · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
Phoenix Generation 8 for data capture Sanctuary AI · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
Decision scope
Task scope Not publicly disclosed
Environment Not publicly disclosed
Category Not publicly disclosed Additional disclosed fields Published scope — Apollo Packout, kitting, goods movement, inspection and machine tending Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Apollo 2 platform Apptronik · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
A documented example to investigate Apollo Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Apollo 2 platform Apptronik · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
What this evidence does not establish Evaluation questions are editorial guidance; linked vendor claims retain their original evidence labels. An industry association does not establish an installed customer deployment, task suitability or certification. Relationships & deployments Related reading is an editorial crosslink. Sourced connections describe relationships reported in the cited material. A link to a versioned profile does not establish compatibility with that version unless the connection note explicitly identifies it.
serves Agility Robotics →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 2 Agility — company overview Agility Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Stated target application; does not establish a paid deployment.
serves Apptronik →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 2 Apptronik — company mission Apptronik · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Stated target application; does not establish a paid deployment.
serves Fourier →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 3 Fourier — GR-2 official documentation Fourier · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Stated target application; does not establish a paid deployment.
serves ROBOTIS →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 2 ROBOTIS — community and developer resources ROBOTIS · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Stated target application; does not establish a paid deployment.
serves Generalist AI →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 2 Generalist — GEN-1 research release Generalist AI · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Stated target application; does not establish a paid deployment.
serves Proception →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 2 Proception — official portfolio and company information Proception · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Official-source text was reviewed through live web search/open output; some direct page fetches were sparse or blocked. Stored claims are limited to the inspected primary text. Recheck page rendering during the next source audit.
Proception — official hand and glove introduction Proception · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Stated target application; does not establish a paid deployment.
serves Collaborative Robotics →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 2 Cobot — Vista and facility workflow Collaborative Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Stated target application; does not establish a paid deployment.
serves Mujin →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 2 Mujin — official portfolio and company information Mujin · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Official-source text was reviewed through live web search/open output; some direct page fetches were sparse or blocked. Stored claims are limited to the inspected primary text. Recheck page rendering during the next source audit.
Mujin — MujinOS technology and control architecture Mujin · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
The earlier Quickbot manual URL returned HTTP 404 in both automated and live web checks and was removed. This replacement official technology page was read live on 2026-09-28. It supports MujinOS control-layer scope; company capability language remains attributed.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Stated target application; does not establish a paid deployment.
serves KUKA →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 1 Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Stated target application; does not establish a paid deployment.
serves FANUC →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 1 Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Stated target application; does not establish a paid deployment.
serves Apollo →
Manufacturing Assembly Sources 1 Apollo 2 platform Apptronik · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Vendor-described application; not a deployment claim.
Record history & verified changes A research review records when we checked a source. It does not mark a product launch or a new deployment.
Initial reviewed record. No subsequent field change has been recorded.
Inspect the evidence
Sources & evidence pr-apollo2 Apollo 2 platform Apptronik · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
pr-atlas Atlas industrial humanoid Boston Dynamics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
pr-phoenix8 Phoenix Generation 8 for data capture Sanctuary AI · Official release · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Full primary content successfully reopened in the final source-health check on 2026-09-28.
co-bright-machines Bright Machines — official portfolio and company information Bright Machines · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-intrinsic Intrinsic — official portfolio and company information Intrinsic · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-agility-robotics Agility Robotics — official portfolio and company information Agility Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-agility-robotics-2 Agility — company overview Agility Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-apptronik Apptronik — official portfolio and company information Apptronik · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-apptronik-2 Apptronik — company mission Apptronik · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-sanctuary-ai Sanctuary AI — official portfolio and company information Sanctuary AI · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-boston-dynamics Boston Dynamics — official portfolio and company information Boston Dynamics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-fourier-intelligence Fourier — official portfolio and company information Fourier · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-fourier-intelligence-2 Fourier — GR-2 official documentation Fourier · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-fourier-docs Fourier — official documentation index for GR1 and GR2 Fourier · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Read live. Index identifies GR1 and GR2 as Fourier humanoid documentation; does not establish current sale availability.
co-ubtech-robotics UBTECH Robotics — official portfolio and company information UBTECH Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-agibot AGIBOT — official portfolio and company information AGIBOT · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-humanoid Humanoid — official portfolio and company information Humanoid · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-robotis ROBOTIS — official portfolio and company information ROBOTIS · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-robotis-2 ROBOTIS — community and developer resources ROBOTIS · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-doosan-robotics Doosan Robotics — official portfolio and company information Doosan Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-generalist-ai Generalist AI — official portfolio and company information Generalist AI · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-generalist-ai-2 Generalist — GEN-1 research release Generalist AI · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-nvidia NVIDIA — official portfolio and company information NVIDIA · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-proception Proception — official portfolio and company information Proception · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official-source text was reviewed through live web search/open output; some direct page fetches were sparse or blocked. Stored claims are limited to the inspected primary text. Recheck page rendering during the next source audit.
co-proception-2 Proception — official hand and glove introduction Proception · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-collaborative-robotics Collaborative Robotics — official portfolio and company information Collaborative Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-collaborative-robotics-2 Cobot — Vista and facility workflow Collaborative Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-mujin Mujin — official portfolio and company information Mujin · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official-source text was reviewed through live web search/open output; some direct page fetches were sparse or blocked. Stored claims are limited to the inspected primary text. Recheck page rendering during the next source audit.
co-mujin-2 Mujin — MujinOS technology and control architecture Mujin · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
The earlier Quickbot manual URL returned HTTP 404 in both automated and live web checks and was removed. This replacement official technology page was read live on 2026-09-28. It supports MujinOS control-layer scope; company capability language remains attributed.
co-path-robotics Path Robotics — official portfolio and company information Path Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-abb-robotics ABB Robotics — official portfolio and company information ABB Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-kuka KUKA — official portfolio and company information KUKA · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-fanuc FANUC — official portfolio and company information FANUC · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-yaskawa Yaskawa — official portfolio and company information Yaskawa · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-universal-robots Universal Robots — official portfolio and company information Universal Robots · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-maven-robotics Maven Robotics — official portfolio and company information Maven Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-maven-robotics-2 Maven Robotics — company-issued launch release, September 10, 2026 Maven Robotics · Official release · Published 2026-09-10 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-ai2-robotics AI² Robotics — official portfolio and company information AI² Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-hexagon-robotics Hexagon Robotics — official portfolio and company information Hexagon Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-hexagon-robotics-2 Hexagon Robotics — business identity and measurement heritage Hexagon Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-franka-robotics Franka Robotics — official portfolio and company information Franka Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-vention Vention — official portfolio and company information Vention · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
pr-figure-03 Introducing Figure 03 Figure · Official release · Published 2025-10-09 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
pr-digit5 Digit 5 product and development disclaimer Agility Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
pr-agibot-g2 AGIBOT G2 product AGIBOT · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
pr-neura4ne1 4NE1 current product NEURA Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
pr-ur20 UR20-1750 product specification Universal Robots · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Manufacturer redirects historical /ur20/ to current named UR20-1750; normal and extended payload are separated.