Configuration matters A cart-moving Proxie and a Gen 2 bimanual configuration answer different requirements. A quote should name the hardware and grasping workflow explicitly.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 2 Introducing Proxie Collaborative Robotics via PRNewswire · Published 2024-11-20 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Around people The product includes local operator controls and replaceable batteries. Shared-space operation still needs a route, traffic and handoff review.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 2 Introducing Proxie Collaborative Robotics via PRNewswire · Published 2024-11-20 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Commercial comparison Published hourly marketing examples depend on utilization assumptions. This profile withholds a normalized price until contract scope and working hours can be matched.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 2 Introducing Proxie Collaborative Robotics via PRNewswire · Published 2024-11-20 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Identity & availability Manufacturer / vendor Collaborative Robotics Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Exact version / scope Proxie; Gen 2 bimanual configuration separately offered Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Form factor Not publicly disclosed Product status Manufacturer describes availability today Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Commercial availability Reservation and enterprise inquiry Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Physical specifications
Height Not publicly disclosed
Weight Not publicly disclosed
Payload Not publicly disclosed
Speed Not publicly disclosed
Runtime Not publicly disclosed Mobility Glide360 swerve drive and suspension Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Sensing & intelligence Sensing ScoutSense eye-level perception Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Compute Not publicly disclosed
Model / autonomy stack Not publicly disclosed Buyer requirements Task scope Cart movement; Gen 2 option adds picking, placing and restocking Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Pricing / access Not publicly disclosed
Access model Not publicly disclosed Integrations Vista fleet management Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Safety / certification evidence Not publicly disclosed Additional disclosed fields Power Hot-swappable batteries Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Interaction Operator pause, resume and task-confirmation controls Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 What this evidence does not establish Normalized hourly advertising is not a procurement quote. Vendor-listed customer names do not independently confirm every task or robot revision. Relationships & deployments Related reading is an editorial crosslink. Sourced connections describe relationships reported in the cited material. A link to a versioned profile does not establish compatibility with that version unless the connection note explicitly identifies it.
builds Collaborative Robotics →
Proxie Sources 2 Cobot — Vista and facility workflow Collaborative Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28
serves Proxie →
Tote Handling Sources 1 Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Vendor-described application; not a deployment claim.
serves Proxie →
Healthcare Sources 1 Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Vendor-described application; not a deployment claim.
Record history & verified changes A research review records when we checked a source. It does not mark a product launch or a new deployment.
2026-09-28 Research review / addition Initial primary-source product review; specification, availability and evidence limitations recorded. verified
Sources 2 Introducing Proxie Collaborative Robotics via PRNewswire · Published 2024-11-20 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Inspect the evidence
Sources & evidence pr-proxie Proxie collaborative robot Collaborative Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
pr-proxie-launch Introducing Proxie Collaborative Robotics via PRNewswire · Official release · Published 2024-11-20 · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
co-collaborative-robotics Collaborative Robotics — official portfolio and company information Collaborative Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-collaborative-robotics-2 Cobot — Vista and facility workflow Collaborative Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.