Service rather than retail hardware The public offering is a delivery service accessed through partner ordering applications. Robot ownership or hardware pricing is not established here.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Handoff design Tracking and phone unlocking define the customer handoff. Accessibility, failed delivery and unavailable-recipient handling remain service-level questions.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Revision gap The current overview does not identify an exact hardware generation. Numeric specifications from other Serve generations are deliberately excluded.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Identity & availability Manufacturer / vendor Serve Robotics Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Exact version / scope Serve delivery robot family; page does not specify hardware generation Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Form factor Not publicly disclosed Product status Commercial delivery-service offering Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Commercial availability Supported delivery areas through partner apps Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Physical specifications
Height Not publicly disclosed
Weight Not publicly disclosed
Payload Not publicly disclosed
Speed Not publicly disclosed
Runtime Not publicly disclosed
Mobility Not publicly disclosed Sensing & intelligence
Sensing Not publicly disclosed
Compute Not publicly disclosed Model / autonomy stack Pedestrian-oriented sidewalk routing Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Buyer requirements Task scope Local sidewalk food delivery Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Pricing / access Not publicly disclosed
Access model Not publicly disclosed Integrations Uber Eats and DoorDash ordering Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1
Safety / certification evidence Not publicly disclosed Additional disclosed fields Interaction Order tracking and phone-controlled compartment unlocking Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Operations Continuous fleet monitoring Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 What this evidence does not establish Exact hardware generation and intervention rate not publicly established by reviewed page. Availability is location-dependent. Relationships & deployments Related reading is an editorial crosslink. Sourced connections describe relationships reported in the cited material. A link to a versioned profile does not establish compatibility with that version unless the connection note explicitly identifies it.
Record history & verified changes A research review records when we checked a source. It does not mark a product launch or a new deployment.
2026-09-28 Research review / addition Initial primary-source product review; specification, availability and evidence limitations recorded. verified
Sources 1 Inspect the evidence
Sources & evidence pr-serve Serve delivery robot Serve Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
co-serve-robotics Serve Robotics — official portfolio and company information Serve Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.
co-serve-robotics-2 Serve Robotics — company history Serve Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.