Integration platform The listed interfaces make software integration a substantial part of selection. An available API does not establish out-of-box compatibility with a particular inspection payload.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Field service Ghost describes replaceable legs, batteries and sensors. Buyers should evaluate actual spares, training and support coverage for their operating site.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Conflicting speed display The official page contains inconsistent maximum-speed values. Neither is selected here; task-cycle measurements remain more useful than an unresolved sprint claim.
Source context Primary spec Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Identity & availability Manufacturer / vendor Ghost Robotics Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Exact version / scope Vision 60; configuration on current product page Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Form factor Not publicly disclosed Product status Manufacturer commercial product offering Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Commercial availability Contact manufacturer Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Physical specifications
Height Not publicly disclosed Weight 51 kg tare Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Payload 10 kg Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Speed Not publicly disclosed
Runtime Not publicly disclosed
Mobility Not publicly disclosed Sensing & intelligence
Sensing Not publicly disclosed Compute NVIDIA Xavier 32 GB with 2 TB NVMe Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Model / autonomy stack Perception-assisted navigation, route recording/playback and scripted missions Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Buyer requirements Task scope Mobile inspection and configured autonomous missions Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Pricing / access Not publicly disclosed
Access model Not publicly disclosed Integrations C/C++, ROS/ROS2, MAVLink and JSON mission interfaces Company claimReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Safety / certification evidence Not publicly disclosed Additional disclosed fields Protection IP67 Primary specReviewed 2026-09-28 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
What this evidence does not establish Unresolved official maximum-speed discrepancy; speed field withheld. No public price or independently measured operating availability established. Relationships & deployments Related reading is an editorial crosslink. Sourced connections describe relationships reported in the cited material. A link to a versioned profile does not establish compatibility with that version unless the connection note explicitly identifies it.
builds Ghost Robotics →
Vision 60 Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28
serves Vision 60 →
Industrial Inspection Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Connection reviewed 2026-09-28 · Vendor-described application; not a deployment claim.
Record history & verified changes A research review records when we checked a source. It does not mark a product launch or a new deployment.
2026-09-28 Research review / addition Initial primary-source product review; specification, availability and evidence limitations recorded. verified
Sources 1 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
Inspect the evidence
Sources & evidence pr-vision60 Vision 60 product specification Ghost Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Maximum speed is withheld: same page shows 2.5 m/s headline and 2.4 m/s sprint in specifications.
co-ghost-robotics Ghost Robotics — official portfolio and company information Ghost Robotics · Official spec · Publication date not disclosed · Source accessed 2026-09-28
Factual summary and attribution only; no upstream prose or dataset redistributed.
Official page read during live research; confirms identity and listed offering. Performance language remains a company claim.