Decision intelligence

Understand the offer before the order.

Public observations of price, access and region. PhysicalAI.best is a research platform; the named provider supplies the product.

A customer-specific agreement is not an open offer. A preorder is not delivery. Region text describes the exact observation, not general shipping eligibility. Unstated lead times, taxes and total installed costs remain unknown.
Dated access observation

NEO Early Access ownership ↗

Bound to the named entities, source date and exact record scope; no extension to later revisions or unnamed sites.

offer type
PurchaseCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
20000COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
currency
USDCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
billing period
one-timeCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
2 supporting sources

NEO public order configuration ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v11:neo-order

NEO preorder terms, October 2025 ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v11:neo-terms

Dated access observation

NEO Standard subscription ↗

Bound to the named entities, source date and exact record scope; no extension to later revisions or unnamed sites.

offer type
SubscriptionCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
499COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
currency
USDCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
billing period
monthlyCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
2 supporting sources

NEO public order configuration ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v11:neo-order

NEO preorder terms, October 2025 ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v11:neo-terms

Dated access observation

NVIDIA GR00T N2 — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: GR00T N2 preview

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

NVIDIA robotics GTC announcement ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · md-n2

Dated access observation

Digit — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Digit 5; earlier deployment records retain their original version

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Agility unveils Digit 5 ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-digit5-release

Dated access observation

Ameca — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Ameca full-size; desktop versions separate

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Ameca full-size social humanoid ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-ameca

Dated access observation

Moxi — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Moxi; public hardware revision not specified

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Moxi hospital robot ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-moxi

Dated access observation

ANYmal X — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: ANYmal X; 2026 specifications pending publication

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

ANYmal X explosive atmosphere inspection ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-anymal-x

Dated access observation

Vision 60 — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Vision 60; configuration on current product page

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Vision 60 product specification ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-vision60

Dated access observation

Dexterity Mech — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Mech mobile dual-arm platform

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Dexterity Mech product ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-mech

Dated access observation

Proxie — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Proxie; Gen 2 bimanual configuration separately offered

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Proxie collaborative robot ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-proxie

Dated access observation

Pickle Unload System — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Pickle Unload System; hardware revision not disclosed

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Pickle Unload System ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-pickle

Dated access observation

Waymo Driver — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Sixth-generation Waymo Driver

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Beginning fully autonomous operations with the sixth-generation Waymo Driver ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-waymo6

Dated access observation

Nuro Driver — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Nuro Driver with fourth-generation hardware

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Nuro Driver ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-nuro-driver

Dated access observation

Waabi Driver — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Waabi Driver platform; public software revision not disclosed

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Waabi technology ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-waabi-driver

Dated access observation

Skydio X10 — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: X10; not X10D

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Skydio X10 ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-x10

Dated access observation

Versius — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Versius; distinct from separately marketed Versius Plus

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Versius surgical system ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-versius

Dated access observation

da Vinci 5 — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: da Vinci 5

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

da Vinci 5 surgical system ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-davinci5

Dated access observation

Monumental Bricklaying System — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Monumental bricklaying fleet; individual hardware revision not disclosed

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Monumental construction robotics ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-monumental

Dated access observation

Locus Origin — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Locus Origin; distinct from Vector and Array

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Locus Origin collaborative robot ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-locus-origin

Dated access observation

Symbotic System — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Symbotic integrated system; robot variants configured per project

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Symbotic robot system ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-symbotic-system

Dated access observation

AutoStore Grid — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: AutoStore system architecture; project hardware configuration varies

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

AutoStore system modules ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-autostore

Dated access observation

Exotec Skypod — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Skypod system; exact project generation must be named in quote

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Exotec Skypod system ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-skypod

Dated access observation

BrainOS AMR Platform — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: BrainOS platform; public deployed software revision not disclosed

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

BrainOS autonomy platform ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-brainos

Dated access observation

Serve Delivery Robot — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Serve delivery robot family; page does not specify hardware generation

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Serve delivery robot ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-serve

Dated access observation

Starship Delivery Robot — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: E-model as named on current robot page

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Starship delivery robots ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-starship

Dated access observation

Franka Research 3 — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: Franka Research 3 (FR3)

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

Franka Research 3 ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-franka3

Dated access observation

Universal Robots UR20-1750 — public access record ↗

Reviewed V1 scope: UR20-1750, current manufacturer product name

offer type
Public access / availability statementHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
Not publicly disclosed
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
geography
Not publicly disclosed
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
1 supporting source

UR20-1750 product specification ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-ur20

Dated access observation

Toyota Canada · contracted Digit RaaS ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Customer-specific RaaS contract; not a general public tariffCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Digit; generation undisclosedCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Ontario, CanadaCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Toyota Canada · Digit pilot and RaaS agreement · primary report ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v12:toyota-canada-digit

Dated access observation

NEO ownership · September 2026 offer review ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
purchaseCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
NEO consumer preorderCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
20000COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
currency
USDCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
billing period
one_timeCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
geography
United StatesCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
2 supporting sources

NEO order and hardware ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-neo

NEO pre-order terms ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-neo-terms

Dated access observation

NEO subscription · September 2026 offer review ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
subscriptionCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
NEO consumer preorderCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
499COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
currency
USDCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
billing period
monthCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
geography
United StatesCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
2 supporting sources

NEO order and hardware ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-neo

NEO pre-order terms ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-neo-terms

Dated access observation

π0 · openpi base checkpoint ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Public research checkpointCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
pi0_baseCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Physical-Intelligence/openpi official repository ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · md-openpi

Dated access observation

π0.5 · openpi base checkpoint ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Public research checkpointCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
pi05_baseCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Physical-Intelligence/openpi official repository ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · md-openpi

Dated access observation

Gemini Robotics 2 · official access channel ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Trusted tester / early access partnersCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Gemini Robotics 2COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Gemini Robotics 2 launch and access ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · md-gemini2

Dated access observation

Gemini Robotics ER 2 · official access channel ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
AI Studio; enterprise private previewCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Gemini Robotics ER 2COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Gemini Robotics 2 launch and access ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · md-gemini2

Dated access observation

Moxi 2.0 · hospital sales inquiry ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Vendor accepting hospital orders; negotiated quoteCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Moxi 2.0COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
United States rolloutCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Moxi 2.0 begins hospital rollout ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v12:moxi-20-rollout

Dated access observation

Atlas · early-adopter qualification ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Application evaluation with vendor; selective early-adopter accessCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Electric Atlas; current enterprise productCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Atlas industrial humanoid ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-atlas

Dated access observation

Spot · current sales inquiry ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Vendor sales inquiry; negotiated system configurationCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Spot; hardware revision requires quoteCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Spot product documentation ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-spot

Dated access observation

Stretch · configured warehouse system inquiry ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Configured warehouse automation sales inquiryCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Stretch; exact hardware revision unspecifiedCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Stretch warehouse platform ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-stretch

Dated access observation

Franka Research 3 · tailored quote ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Configured robot purchase inquiryCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Franka Research 3; System Image 5.10 advertisedCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Franka Research 3 ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-franka3

Dated access observation

Walker S2 · vendor commercial inquiry ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Vendor product / partnership inquiryCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Walker S2COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Walker S2 official product ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-walker-s2

Dated access observation

Skypod · seasonal robot rental ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Seasonal supplemental-robot rentalCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Skypod; exact generation/configuration requires quoteCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Exotec automated warehouse robots ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-skypod-robot

Dated access observation

Atlas · allocated 2026 enterprise program ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Allocated early-adopter enterprise programCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
2026 electric Atlas product versionCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Hyundai RMAC and Google DeepMind; delivery geographies not fully statedCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Atlas product version unveiled at CES ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v12:atlas-launch-2026

Dated access observation

Octo Base 1.5 · public checkpoint ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
open_weightsCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
rail-berkeley/octo-base-1.5COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Octo Base 1.5 model card ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v12:octo-base-card

Dated access observation

OpenVLA-OFT · research code access ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
open_codeCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
moojink/openvla-oft; observed repositoryCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

moojink/openvla-oft official repository ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · md-oft

Dated access observation

ACT · reference code access ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
open_codeCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
tonyzhaozh/actCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

tonyzhaozh/act official repository ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · md-act

Dated access observation

SmolVLA base · public weights ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
open_weightsCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
lerobot/smolvla_baseCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

SmolVLA base model card ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · md-smolvla

Dated access observation

NAU · historical Starship delivery tariff ↗

Historical customer-published campus tariff, not a current robot purchase price.

offer type
Per-delivery consumer serviceHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
exact version
2019 campus launch tariffHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
price
1.99HISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
currency
USDHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
NAU Flagstaff campusHISTORICAL VERIFIED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

NAU Starship campus delivery launch ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v12:nau-starship

Dated access observation

Skild · warehouse integration inquiry ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Contact-led warehouse automation integrationCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Skild Brain / Symmetry integration announced 2026-04-15COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Skild acquires Zebra robotics division ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v12:skild-zebra-acquisition

Dated access observation

GR00T N1.7 · GA download and support ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Public weights/reference code; vendor commercial supportCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
N1.7 GACOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

NVIDIA/Isaac-GR00T official repository ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · md-gr00t

Dated access observation

G1 base · USD list offer ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
purchaseCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
G1 base 23-DOFCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
13500COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
currency
USDCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Unitree G1 official parameters ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-unitree-g1

Dated access observation

G1 EDU · sales quote ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
quote_onlyCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
G1 EDU 23–43 DOFCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Unitree G1 official parameters ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-unitree-g1

Dated access observation

Go2 AIR · current offer ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
purchaseCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Go2 AIRCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
1600COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
currency
USDCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Go2 official parameters ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-go2

Dated access observation

Go2 PRO · current offer ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
purchaseCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Go2 PROCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
2800COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
currency
USDCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Go2 official parameters ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-go2

Dated access observation

Go2 X · current offer ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
purchaseCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Go2 XCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
4500COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
currency
USDCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Go2 official parameters ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-go2

Dated access observation

Go2 EDU · current offer ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
quote_onlyCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Go2 EDUCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Go2 official parameters ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-go2

Dated access observation

Apollo 2 · enterprise inquiry ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
quote_onlyCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Apollo 2COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Apollo 2 platform ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-apollo2

Dated access observation

Digit 5 · planned early access ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
planned_early_accessCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Digit 5COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
2 supporting sources

Agility unveils Digit 5 ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-digit5-release

Digit 5 product and development disclaimer ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-digit5

Dated access observation

Skydio X10 · sales inquiry ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
quote_onlyCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
X10COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Skydio X10 detailed technical specifications ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v12:skydio-x10-spec

Dated access observation

ANYmal X · expert sales inquiry ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
quote_onlyCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
ANYmal XCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

ANYmal X explosive atmosphere inspection ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · pr-anymal-x

Dated access observation

Waymo Premier · invitation-only membership ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Monthly membership; invitation-onlyCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Waymo Premier announced 2026-06-11COMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Eligible Waymo riders; precise region eligibility undisclosedCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Waymo dated service announcements ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v12:waymo-access-announcements

Dated access observation

Wayve AI Driver · OEM licensing inquiry ↗

Dated direct review of the named offer and exact configuration; observed 2026-09-28, effective start date unknown.

offer type
Negotiated OEM software licensingCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
exact version
Wayve AI Driver; binary revision undisclosedCOMPANY CLAIM · 2026-09-28
price
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
currency
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
billing period
Not publicly disclosed
geography
Not publicly disclosedNOT PUBLICLY DISCLOSED · 2026-09-28
delivery confirmation
Not publicly disclosed
lead time
Not publicly disclosed
1 supporting source

Wayve Series D and commercial rollout ↗
Reviewed 2026-09-28 · v12:wayve-series-d